When Is Ufc 265?

Similarly, What time does the UFC 265 start?

When does UFC 265 take place? TONIGHT (Saturday, August 7, 2021) at 6 p.m. ET on ESPN+.

Also, it is asked, What time does UFC 265 Start UK?

Date and timing of Lewis vs. Daukaus The fight will take place at the UFC APEX Center in Las Vegas on Saturday, December 18. The preliminary action begins at 1 p.m. UK time, with the main event beginning at midnight.

Secondly, Who won UFC 265 tonight?

Ode’ Osbourne is stunned by Manel Kape’s stunning flying knee. At UFC 265, Manel Kape knocked down Ode’ Osbourne with an unbelievable flying knee. Kape’s first UFC victory took a bit longer than he had hoped, but it was certainly memorable.

Also, Is UFC 265 free?

The bad news is that you won’t be able to watch the Lewis vs. Gane UFC 265 battle for free online, while ESPN+ users will be able to watch the preliminary bout for free online. To watch UFC 265 live online, you’ll need to pay $69.99 for pay-per-view access.

People also ask, How can I buy UFC 265?

Non-ESPN+ members who want to watch UFC 265 must first sign up for ESPN+ (monthly or yearly) and then buy UFC 265, since PPVs are exclusively accessible to ESPN+ subscribers.

Related Questions and Answers

Is UFC 265 a title fight?

The fight between Ciryl Gane and Derrick Lewis at UFC 265 wasn’t a true championship bout.

Is UFC 265 PPV?

The main card of UFC 265 will stream on ESPN+, however it will be a pay-per-view event. On UFC Fight Pass, ESPN, or ESPN+, you may watch the early preliminaries and preliminary bouts.

What time is Derick Lewis?

The main event is planned for 10 p.m. ET / 3 a.m. GMT, with the main card beginning at 7 p.m. ET / 12 a.m. GMT. Due to the duration of the undercard fights, these times may alter.

What time is Dereck Lewis fight?

How can I watch UFC 265 in the UK?

BT Sport 1 will broadcast the action. Their prelim coverage will begin at 1 a.m., with the main program beginning at 3 a.m. For subscribers, it will be live broadcast on BT Sport’s website and app. By texting SPORT to 150, EE mobile subscribers can enjoy a FREE three-month trial of BT Sport.

Who won the UFC title?

Carla Esparza wins the strawweight championship by decision against Rose Namajunas at UFC 274 in Las Vegas.

Can I watch UFC fight on Hulu?

Hulu and ESPN+ have teamed together to make UFC pay-per-view events accessible for purchase and viewing on the Hulu app. Subscribers to the Disney Bundle and ESPN+ on Hulu may now buy and watch exclusive UFC pay-per-view events straight via the Hulu app on compatible devices or on Hulu.com.

How much is the UFC 265 PPV?

Can you buy UFC fight on YouTube TV?

$64.99/month for 85+ live channels, including UFC Main Event. There are no commitments or hidden costs. It’s available everywhere.

How much do UFC fighters earn?

Each time they enter the Octagon, the fighters normally sign a contract for a certain number of bouts for a set amount of money. The three levels are low, medium, and high, with the lowest receiving $10,000 to $30,000 each battle and the most earning $500,000 to $3,000,000 per bout.

How much does a UFC ticket cost?

What are the prices of UFC tickets? Some UFC events have tickets starting as little as $60. The average cost of attending a UFC event is roughly $200. The larger pay-per-view events, which include stacked decks from top to bottom and a blockbuster main event bout, usually cost between $200 and $400.

What is UFC worth?

$9-10 billion

Is Lewis vs Gane a title fight?

Ciryl Gane wins the interim heavyweight championship at UFC 265 by TKOing Derrick Lewis.

How much does Julianna Pena make?

According to The Sports Daily, Julianna Pena’s UFC career earnings are $467,500 as of 2021. Her largest payday ($95,000) came in her UFC 257 bout against Sara McMann.

Is UFC 265 a good card?

When everything is said and done, UFC 265 won’t go down in history as an all-time great event, but it’s still a fantastic card with some genuinely outstanding matchmaking.

How can I watch UFC 268?

Non-ESPN+ members who want to watch UFC 268 must first sign up for ESPN+ (monthly or yearly) and then buy UFC 268, since PPVs are exclusively accessible to ESPN+ subscribers.

How old is Israel Adesanya?

32 years (J.) Age / Israel Adesanya

How tall is Jon Jones?

6′ 4″ Height of Jon Jones

What time is Derrick Lewis vs Chris Daukaus?

When does Lewis take on Daukaus? The prelims will be shown live on BT Sport 3 HD from 10pm on Saturday, December 18th, before the main card starts at 12am on the same channel.

Are the UFC prelims free?

You can watch UFC 274 prelims and receive UFC 274 highlights and post-fight analysis for free if you have an ESPN+ membership. If you want to watch the main event, you’ll need an ESPN+ membership and the UFC 274 PPV stream, which you can see above.

What time is UFC Fight Night UK time?

The early prelims will start at 10.30pm BST (2.30pm PT, 4.30pm CT, 5.30pm ET), followed by the prelims at 1am BST (5pm PT, 7pm CT, 8pm ET) on Sunday morning. The main event begins at 3 a.m. BST (7pm PT, 9pm CT, 10pm ET).

What channel is Fight Night on?

On Saturday, March 19th, UFC Fight Night will be broadcast live from the O2 Arena in London, England. The preliminary program will begin at 1:30 p.m. ET on ESPN+ and will include six fights. The main card will include six bouts and will air live on ESPN+ at 4:00 p.m. ET.

Will UFC be on BT Sport?

With some great evenings in the books throughout the first half of the year, the UFC on BT Sport is well on track for another historic year in 2022.

How can I watch UFC in the UK?

The event will be aired on BT Sport from 1am BST, with the main card slated to begin around 3am. Subscribers to BT Sport will be able to watch it live on the BT Sport App.

Conclusion

This Video Should Help:

The “ufc 267 fight card” is the official list of fights in UFC 265. The fight card is scheduled to take place on Saturday, February 18, 2019.

  • ufc 265 ppv buys
  • ufc 265 full fight card
  • ufc 265 card schedule
  • ufc 265 fight card date
Scroll to Top