What Time Is The Ufc Fight?

Similarly, What time is the main fight UFC?

10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT Main Event

Also, it is asked, What time is the UFC fight tonight live?

The main card bouts start at 7 p.m. PT/10 p.m. ET, but the real action starts about 7:50 p.m. PT/10:50 p.m. ET when Tony Ferguson and Michael Chandler fight.

Secondly, What time is UFC tonight uk?

On Sunday morning, the prelims will begin at 12.30am BST (4.30pm PT, 6.30pm CT, 7.30pm ET), followed by the main card at 3am BST (7pm PT, 9pm CT, 10pm ET). How can I get access to it? The bouts will be televised live on BT Sport in the UK, as well as on the broadcaster’s app and website.

Also, What time does the canelo alvarez fight start tonight?

People also ask, What time is UFC 274 main event?

Related Questions and Answers

Where can I watch UFC 274 for free?

What is the best way to watch UFC 274? The main event will be televised on pay-per-view, which can only be acquired via ESPN+, which can be subscribed to here. The pay-per-view may be purchased here. The preliminary round will be televised on ESPN, and fans may watch it for free with a DirectTV Stream trial.

Is UFC 274 free with ESPN+?

UFC 274 costs $74.99 (plus $6.99 if you’re not currently an ESPN+ subscriber), or you can pay an extra $13.99 per month for the Disney+ package to watch the fight on ESPN+. From the preliminary bouts to the big event, ESPN+ has you covered.

Can you live stream UFC for free?

UFC 274 LIVE STREAMING INFORMATION: UFC 274 is an ESPN+-exclusive event, therefore non-ESPN+ members will need to join up for ESPN+ (monthly or yearly) before purchasing UFC 274, since PPVs are only accessible to ESPN+ customers.

What time does the prelims start for UFC Tonight UK?

What time is it? The early prelims will begin at 11.15pm BST (3.15pm PT, 5.15pm CT, 6.15pm ET) on Saturday, April 9th, followed by the prelims at 1am BST (5pm PT, 7pm CT, 8pm ET) on Sunday, April 10th.

Is there a UFC event tonight?

Tonight there is no UFC.

Where can I watch UFC in the UK?

Where can I see UFC 274? The event will be aired on BT Sport from 1am BST, with the main card slated to begin around 3am. Subscribers to BT Sport will be able to watch the action live online through the website or the BT Sport App.

What time is the fight Canelo vs Bivol?

On Saturday, May 7, Canelo Alvarez will fight Dmitry Bivol. Depending on how long the undercard bouts continue, the main event should start around midnight ET.

What channel is the Canelo Alvarez fight tonight?

DAZN, the subscription-based sports streaming service, is showing Canelo Alvarez vs. Dmitry Bivol.

Where is UFC 274 at?

UFC 274: Oliveira vs. Gaethje / Footprint Center Phoenix, Arizona’s Footprint Center is a multi-purpose arena. The arena, which cost $89 million to build and opened on J, is located in the southwestern United States’ regional population epicenter. Wikipedia

Who is fighting at UFC 274?

UFC 274: Charles Oliveira vs. Justin Gaethje: Full fight card, odds, results, start time, date, and entire information

Who won the Oliveira gaethje fight tonight?

In the main event of UFC 274 at the Footprint Center in Phoenix on Saturday night, an action-packed first round ended suddenly when Oliveira tightened in a rear-naked choke to force Justin Gaethje tap out. Oliveira won for the 11th time in a row, adding another submission to his record.

What time is gaethje vs Oliveira?

How much is UFC PPV?

A year’s membership to ESPN+ normally costs $70, while a UFC PPV ticket costs $75 (a $5 increase from previous year), for a total of $145.

What time is Justin gaethje vs Charles Oliveira?

The main event ringwalks are slated for 12 a.m. ET / 5 a.m. BST, with the main card beginning at 10 p.m. ET / 3 a.m. BST.

Where to buy UFC PPV?

ESPN+

How to watch UFC 274 stream?

Justin Gaethje will face Charles Oliveira for the lightweight title, while Rose Namajunas will defend her women’s strawweight title against Carla Esparza. The main card of UFC 274 begins at 10 p.m. EST and will be broadcast exclusively on ESPN+ pay-per-view.

How can I watch UFC tonight?

UFC Pay-Per-Views and live events are broadcast on ESPN+. MMA matches are available to stream on Roku, Fire TV, Apple TV, iPhone, iPad, Android smartphones, Xbox One, and other smart TV platforms. ESPN+ is your source for the best UFC has to offer, no matter where you are.

Are UFC prelims free?

You can watch UFC 274 prelims and receive UFC 274 highlights and post-fight analysis for free if you have an ESPN+ membership. If you want to watch the main event, you’ll need an ESPN+ membership and the UFC 274 PPV stream, which you can see above.

How can I watch UFC PPV on FireStick for free?

Fight Pass is available via the UFC app on your FireStick. Go to Find and then Search from the FireStick home screen. Type UFC, then pick UFC Fight Pass from the drop-down menu below the virtual keyboard. Select UFC from the Apps & Games menu. When the installation is complete, open the app to begin using it.

What time do the UFC early prelims start?

Preliminary Exams (6 p.m. ET) When you join up for a streaming service via our links, Sporting News may get an affiliate commission.

What channel is UFC on UK tonight?

BT Sport holds exclusive broadcast rights to UFC events in the United Kingdom and Ireland. The BT Sport network broadcasts every UFC Fight Night.

What time are the UFC prelims tonight?

At 5:30 p.m. ET, the early preliminary card starts (2:30 p.m. PT). The prelims will be shown on the ESPN cable TV channel as well as on ESPN+ at 8:00 p.m. ET.

What time is the MMA fight tomorrow?

Date: 2022MMA Schedule TIMEEVENT May 115:00 PM Ducote vs. Zappitella, Invicta FC 47 May 1310:30 MVP versus. Storley in AMBellator 281 May 136:00 PM Gomes against. Costa in LFA 132 May 144:30 PM Blachowicz vs. Rakic at UFC Fight Night

What number is next UFC?

UFC 274: Oliveira vs. Gaethje will fight place on at the Footprint Center in Phoenix, Arizona, USA.

What time is the Oliveira fight?

Who has the most wins in UFC history?

Which UFC fighter has the most victories? Donald “Cowboy” Cerrone, a 37-year-old American MMA fighter who has competed in multiple combat sports since 2002, holds the record for most victories in the UFC.

What channel is UFC 274 on uk?

BT Sport 1

What time is the Canelo vs Bivol ring walk?

about 11:00 p.m. ET

What time is the Canelo ring walk tonight?

On Sunday, May 8, the main event will begin at 1am BST (5pm PT, 7pm CT, 8pm ET), with ring walks for the main event likely to begin about 4am BST (8pm PT, 10pm CT, 11pm ET).

Conclusion

The “what time is the ufc fight tonight” is a question for which there are many possible answers. The answer to this question will depend on the location of the person asking, and what channel they are watching it on.

This Video Should Help:

The “ufc tonight uk time” will give you the time for the upcoming UFC fight.

  • ufc fight pass
  • ufc fight tonight results
  • upcoming ufc events
Scroll to Top