What Time Does Ufc 268 Start?

The preliminary bouts for UFC 268 will begin at 6 p.m. ET, followed by the pay-per-view main event at 10 p.m. ET. Depending on the duration of the undercard bouts, Usman and Covington should enter the cage around midnight ET.

Similarly, What time is the UFC 268 fight?

The main event walks to the Octagon are slated for 1:00 a.m. ET / 5:00 a.m. GMT, with the main card beginning at 10:00 p.m. ET / 2:00 a.m. GMT.

Also, it is asked, What time does the prelims for UFC 268 start?

6:00 p.m. ET

Secondly, At what time does the UFC fight start tonight?

Also, Who is on the UFC 268 card?

UFC 268: Kamaru Usman vs. Colby Covington 2: entire fight card, results, highlights

People also ask, What time does UFC 268 start in Australia?

1pm AEDT

Related Questions and Answers

What time do early prelims start?

Preliminary Exams (6 p.m. ET) When you join up for a streaming service via our links, Sporting News may get an affiliate commission.

Is UFC 268 free?

CLICK HERE TO ORDER UFC 268 The early prelims will be on ESPN+’s usual streaming platform, which fans can check out here, while the prelims will be on ESPNNews, which viewers can watch for free through a trial of fuboTV.

What time is Kamaru fight?

The main event walks to the Octagon are slated for 1:00 a.m. ET / 5:00 a.m. GMT, with the main card beginning at 10:00 p.m. ET / 2:00 a.m. GMT. The duration of the undercard bouts, like with all UFC fight cards, might influence these beginning timings.

What time is UFC on tonight UK?

Unlike PPV events, when the main card always starts at 3 a.m. BST, the actual UK start time for Fight Night shows varies quite a bit. Some Fight Night shows might work out to be at a more social hour for UK fans.

What time do UFC Prelims start?

Preliminarymatches on ESPN+/ESPN2 begin at 7:30 p.m. ET, followed by the remainder of the undercard at 10 p.m. ET.

Is UFC Fight Night free?

The preliminary and early preliminary cards take place before the main event and are generally shown live on ESPN without charge. A UFC pay-per-view bundle costs $75 at the moment. However, as long as you have ESPN+, you can watch the weekly UFC Fight Night events for free.

Who knocked out Izzy?

Pereira, Alex

Did UFC 268 sell out?

UPDATE 11/8: With a sold-out audience of 20,715, UFC 268 brought in $9,903,557 in gate revenue.

How old is Frankie Edgar?

40 years (Octo.) Age / Frankie Edgar

Did Usman get taken down?

Usman won by unanimous decision, with the judges scoring him 48–47, 48–47, and 49–46 for the champion. After the defeat, Covington’s sister Candace said what many other “Chaos” fans were thinking (via BJPenn.com): “We don’t seem to have lost.

What did Colby say to Kamaru?

After #UFC268 what did Colby Covington say to Kamaru Usman? After the last bell, Covington added, “You know I’m trying to sell it for you, collect the money.” “It’s all love,” she says. Usman answered, “I know.”

Did Usman win last night?

At UFC 268 in New York on Saturday night, Kamaru Usman retained his welterweight title by unanimous decision against Colby Covington.

What time is UFC today in Australia?

2.30 p.m. main event AEST (approx.)

What time does UFC 268 start in Perth?

Start of UFC 268 in the United States, Usman vs. Covington 2 Saturday, November 6th is the date. It’s 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT.

What time does the UFC start Australian time?

The tournament begins with the early prelims at 8 a.m. AEST. The preliminary round will begin at 10 a.m. AEST, followed by the main card at 12 p.m. AEST.

What time is UFC 274 main card?

UFC 274: When and how to watch The main event will be hosted at the Footprint Center in Phoenix, Arizona on Saturday, May 7. For UK fans, the preliminary action will begin at 1 a.m. on Sunday morning, with the main card beginning at 3 a.m. At roughly 6 a.m., Oliveira versus Gaethje will take place.

Is UFC 274 tonight?

The main card bouts start at 7 p.m. PT/10 p.m. ET on Saturday, May 7, although the co-main event should start at 8:50 p.m. PT/11:50 p.m. ET on ESPN Plus PPV. WHAT STREAMING SERVICE OR TV CHANNEL IS THE FIGHT ON? UFC 274 will not be televised on local or cable television.

What time UFC 274 start?

PDTUFC 274: Oliveira vs. Gaethje / Start date: 5:00 PM

How can I watch UFC 268 on TV?

ESPN+, ESPN News, and UFC Fight Pass will broadcast the preliminary fights live. Preliminary fights may also be seen on ESPN.com (with a cable login), the ESPN app, or with an active Sling TV, Hulu + Live TV, YouTube TV, or fuboTV subscription.

Is UFC 268 on ESPN?

The five-fight PPV event will begin at 10 p.m. ET, with early prelims on ESPN+ beginning at 6 p.m. ET, followed by prelims on ESPN News and ESPN+ beginning at 8 p.m. ET.

What time does the UFC start Saturday?

On ESPN2 and ESPN+, UFC Fight Night will kick off at 4:30 p.m. ET with six preliminary bouts. The main event is presently set to begin at 7 p.m. ET and will be broadcast live on ESPN+.

Is UFC 268 a PPV?

UFC 268 would be tied for the fourth-most successful UFC PPV of the year (h/t MMA Mania), behind UFC 259 (800,000), which featured a champion vs. champion bout.

What time is Colby vs Kamaru?

In the main event, UFC welterweight champion Kamaru Usman defends his championship against Colby Covington at 10 p.m. ET on ESPN+ pay-per-view Saturday night.

Is UFC 268 a pay-per-view event?

UFC 268 is a pay-per-view event that will take place on Saturday night at Madison Square Garden in New York City. Ordering the official ESPN+ PPV for $69.99 is the only way to watch the event live from home.

What time is the UFC tonight gmt?

The main event ring walks are slated for 6:30 p.m. ET/11:30 p.m. GMT, with the main card beginning at 4 p.m. ET/11:30 p.m. GMT.

What time is UFC on tonight UK BT Sport?

The event will be broadcast live on BT Sport 1HD and across our digital platforms on Saturday 30 April at 10pm (12am main card).

What time is UFC on Saturday UK?

On Saturday 30 April, the prelims will begin at 9.30pm BST (1.30pm PT, 3.30pm CT, 4.30pm ET), with the main card starting at 12am BST (4pm PT, 6pm CT, 7pm ET) on Sunday 1 May. How can I get access to it? The bouts will be televised live on BT Sport in the UK, as well as on the broadcaster’s app and website.

What does prelims mean in UFC?

FIGHT PASS FOR UFC The preliminary bouts are the first fights of a live UFC event. Each event will include a limited number of special fights for clients outside of the United States.

What time is UFC Vegas main event?

The main card begins at 8:30 p.m. ET, with the event opening at 5:30 p.m. ET.

Conclusion

The “ufc 268 results” is a web app that allows you to find the start time of any UFC event.

This Video Should Help:

The “ufc 268 main card time” is the time that Ufc 268 starts. The main card of the event will be starting at 8:00 PM EST on December 30, 2018.

  • ufc 268 fight card prelims
  • ufc 268 ppv
  • ufc 268 stream
  • ufc 268 live stream free
  • usman vs covington 2 time
Scroll to Top